Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

John, Abbotsford 83 y.o. ID9275

Personal details
Age:83 years and 96 days
City:Abbotsford, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:Retired General contractor (st
offline 162 days
John Abbotsford

About John:

I am divorced and have been on my own now for the past 15 years or so. I often think it would be so nice if when we mess up our lives we could be like a computer and just press 'control-alt- delete' and start over. My 'starting over' was buying a nice little house on the shores of Lake Superior, in north western Ontario, Canada. a beautiful spot. Now I am looking for a compatible companion to enjoy the next 25 - 30 years of my life (or longer, the good Lord willing), as time stands still for no man. I have short white hair and a short beard.I am a very fit and active I am an English man. I came to Canada in1968. I am a true English gentleman that still holds the door open for a lady. I have been on my own too long and think it is time to move on in my life with the right lady. Could that be you?


restoring old buildings, photography, sports (playing and watching,) restoring antique cars all animals, reading, traveling. music, from classics to blues and jazz (not rap) live theater.

Looking for:

A lady that is ready to start a new life with me, To share all there is to offer in making a house a completed happy home.

Partner age:


« prev next »