Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet Jerry

ID8415 - 67 y.o. Jerry, Cooper City

Personal details
Age:67 years and 71 days
City:Cooper City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Jerry Cooper City

About Jerry:

I am a very outgoing person. I make friends with strangers on the street quickly, therefpre I am never lonely. I often go places by myself and end up with a group of people around me having fun. However, I am very shy with girls. I am also congenial and get along with everyone. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal and devoted to those close to me. I work very hard as a university professor. However, I am really just a big kid that likes to have a lot of fun and make people laugh.


I like to be active. I take care of my house and yard which has a lot of flowering plants and trees. I like to party alot when I have free time. I am always going somewhere such as concerts, festivals, movies or live theatre. I like all kinds of music except hip-hop, I just do not undrestand it. However, I am also just as happy staying at home cooking dinner and watching a good movie on my big screen television.

Looking for:

Even though I am just a big kid, someday I might slow down. so I want to find that special someone to settle down with that will be my best friend, confidant, financial partner, and only lover. I am very disappointed with the attitudes of American woman, so I am curious to know what Russian woman are like. I know they are very beautiful, but I do not know about their personalities. Therefore I am looking to communicate with girls that are interested in me and see where it goes from there.

Partner age:


Hot men