Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2314
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2312
Female singles: 2

ID8658 - 52 y.o. Jeff, Newport Beach

Personal details
Name:Jeff
Age:52 years and 223 days
City:Newport Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Business Owner
Jeff Newport Beach

About Jeff:

I'm an active, successful, kind, compassionate loving man that is looking for a committed relationship to one special woman. I am not into the bar scene. I am a one woman man who is very attentave and confident. I am a leader in my business activities and live a very good life. Emotionally, morally and materially.

My son and daughter are great people and we have a lot of fun together. They are young adults and will welcome you into our lives.

I can travel to Ukraine as soon as we decide its time to meet.

Hobbies:

I love to travel. Weekend trips or trips to other countries. I have been successful in life and it has rewarded me with the ability to travel to any destination i want to visit. I look forward to showing new places to my partner.
I also like to travel in my motorhome and adventure that way. It's the only way to really get the feel of the place you want to visit. I like to ride motorcycles with my kids and we do that often, as well as spending time at home just enjoying family, cooking together and watching movies by the fireplace. I love my home and neighborhood. It's a great place to go home to. I'm so close to the beach, the weather is great year round.
In reality, everything is fun and interesting if you are with someone you love.
I want to find someone that has their own interests and wants to show me their life too. A blending of both our interests will be a great life.

Looking for:

I am looking for a faithful, beautiful, emotionally stable woman who wants to be together forever and share her life with me as I share my life with her.
I am ok with my partner having a child or us having a child together. I love kids and look forward to being a friend to your son or daughter or a great dad to our kids. There is nothing better than being part of a happy family and I can and will do my part to make that happen.
I keep myself fit and positive and need my partner to do the same. Fitness is very important to me as well as being optimistic about life. I will protect, love and support you and our family, I need you to take care of yourself and be a faithful loving wife. We will make it through anything if we have that stable foundation.

Partner age:

49-67

Hot men