Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Profile of Jeff

ID8831 - 65 y.o. Jeff, Apple Valley

Personal details
Age:65 years and 81 days
City:Apple Valley, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Broker and Author
Jeff Apple Valley

About Jeff:

I visited Odessa in Jan 2013! Loved it! I am an open and caring man, yet very purposeful. I intelligently work hard to accomplish goals. I also know how to relax, have fun and enjoy time with family and friends.

My profession is that of a real estate broker, helping people buy and sell houses. I employ 3 people.

I have four children ages 20, 18, 15 and 12. The 20 and 15 yr old boys live with me, my 18 yr old son is away at college, and my 12 yr old daughter lives with her mom. The children are brilliant and do well in school. They are quite independent, which allows me to travel extensively.

I am a believer in self improvement and I enjoy inspiring, challenging and encouraging others to become the best they can be as well. I then integrate these passions into my work as an author and public speaker.

I am serious and only wish to correspond with ladies who are also serious about marriage.


I love to travel, see exciting and exotic places, and meet people from many cultures.

I like sports and physical activity; the action and the competition. I like sand volleyball on the beach along the sea, golfing and sailing. I believe in taking great care of my self and visit the health club 3-5 times a week to keep a strong mind and body.

After dinner I can watch a movie by the fire, go out with friends, or visit the health club or spa. I joined this site and have made many wonderful friends. I traveled to Odessa and loved it! Who knows, maybe I will meet that one and only woman of my dreams right here on this site. I hope so. I am ready. Are you?

Looking for:

The woman I will fall in love with will be beautiful, intelligent, faithful, patient, confident, caring and have a sense of humor. She will possess a positive character that strives for excellence and will expect the same from me.

She should love to travel and be a little adventurous. Family values should be important and marriage forever. I am a man who will be faithful to the woman I love. I will hold her in high esteem and draw out her best qualities.

I have a strong faith in God as He has blessed me in so many ways! The woman I would be attracted to should share in this same Christian faith.

I want to make my princess feel special, not just by buying her things and taking her places, but by making her heart sing because she will know that I love her and her alone. It is my desire to please her, support her, protect her and encourage her. When others gaze at her, they will see her glowing radiance as a reflection of the incredibly happy life she enjoys!
With love.

Partner age:


Hot men