Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

JEAN-PIERRE, De Pinte 57 y.o. ID9107

Personal details
Name:JEAN-PIERRE
Age:57 years and 15 days
City:De Pinte, Belgium
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:French (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Business
offline 155 days
JEAN-PIERRE De Pinte

About JEAN-PIERRE:

A man with good sence of humor who's decent, loyal, tender, caring, faithfull (one woman man), very romantic and very passionate lover. I really have a lot of love in my heart to give to the woman I love.
I hope to find a person for a serious relationship only. A relationship full of joy, happiness based on respect, faithfulness and love.
I prefer to drink wine, sometimes a beer and only when the time is appropriate. I'm really a social drinker. I smoke lightly and I don't use drugs at all.
We are very much the same in our great wish to have a family and not to be alone anymore and I really hope that our correspondence will first help us in it. I'm a financially secure person.

Hobbies:

cinema, music, theatre, walking by the beach, swimming, bowling, sightseeing, travelling and candlelight dinners.

Looking for:

I'm looking for an attractive lady who not only seeks to escape her country. She is lively, sympatic. She is interested for many things, like theatres, opera, ballet. Who likes candle light dinners at home or in a restaurant. Likes walking in the city, country or by the sea.

Partner age:

54-64

« prev next »