Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Online dating with Jason

ID8762 - 47 y.o. Jason, Jeffersonville

Personal details
Age:47 years and 56 days
City:Jeffersonville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Jason Jeffersonville

About Jason:

I am unlike anything you have ever experienced. I am honest, open-minded, romantic, passionate, kind, intelligent, funny, outgoing, confident, healthy, strong, generous, and very spiritual. I also am quick to forgive. I have very unique ideas and opinions and that is why the woman I love must be very open minded. She doesn't have to agree with me, but she must at least respect my views. I think we are on this planet to have fun, help others, and grow. I constantly try to turn myself into a more loving person and I think the most important thing about someone is how they treat other people. I can be very mischevious though, and I LOVE to laugh and have a good time. The touch of the woman I love and the smile on her face is what gives me joy, and I know how to please a woman because of that. I am always wanting to try something new in my life and there is never a dull moment.


Exercise, boxing and martial arts, nutrition, books, movies, music, travel, video games, the outdoors, dining out, theatre, dancing, singing, writing, spending time with friends and family, anything adventurous fun or exciting. I am in school to be a massage therapist (my future wife will enjoy many massages), and I plan on starting my own business within the next six months as well as I am not content to work for someone else, but must control my own destiny.

Looking for:

I am seeking someone with an open mind who is honest, beautiful, passionate, supportive, affectionate, kind, fun, strong, healthy, fit, easy going, patient, with who I share a chemistry and strong mutual attraction. I will live to make my soul mate happy, but I require a great deal of affection and support in return. I would like active fun filled days full of adventure, and long nights full of romance, passion, pleasure, and love. The woman of my dreams must be willing to go with me anywhere as I plan on travelling the world. I do not see women as possessions to be ordered around, but I am strong enough to take control and lead our family to it's happiest place if I am trusted to do so. I only know one way to love and that is with all of my heart without holding anything back. You can expect poetry, flowers, candle-lit dinners, exotic vacations, compliments, adoration, and to be pampered like a queen as long as you are willing to give all of yourself to me.

Partner age:


Hot men