Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Free dating with Jason

ID9346 - 38 y.o. Jason, Farmingville

Personal details
Age:38 years and 152 days
City:Farmingville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Jason Farmingville

About Jason:

I'm usually very friendly and rarely get angry or annoyed at people. I'm very easy-going. I like to go to New York City and do things as I currently live in Long Island, New York, about an hour and twenty minute train ride to Manhattan. I'm looking for somebody intelligent, pretty, and interesting that I can share my life with. I would eventually like to speak Russian fluently, but I have a lot of trouble reading it. I speak English, Spanish, and French fluently. I hate the club scene and I want to find someone for life, if at all possible. I believe in love and I hope to find it here. I tend to be very shy, but I'm what I would consider a "hopeless romantic", and I'm a rather sensitive guy, too, even though I can be tough if I need to be. I love life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'm very positive and hardly ever depressed. I'm very energetic and I don't let anything get me down. Life's too short to go around worrying about everything. I'm also not very mat


I enjoy travel, listening to music, reading, and studying foreign languages. I like many styles of music, including pop, country, and I've even been getting a little bit into Russian music. I think ???? ???????? has really good music, even though I really don't understand what he's saying. I love travel, especially foreign travel. But I don't have to go far to enjoy myself. Just a trip to the city from where I live is good enough for me. I love music and have over 2,000 songs on my iPod. I also like literature, especially French literature and I especially like Albert Camus and Guy de Maupassant. Also, I enjoy reading history books in addition to literature. I also enjoy writing sometimes. I like the music of Andrea Bocelli, Yanni, George Strait, and Billy Joel. I'm a major Billy Joel fan. I also like going to the beach whenever I can. our beaches in New York aren't the best, but I like going to places like Florida or Canc�n, where the beaches are a lot better, and the airfa

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is smart, interesting, a good conversationalist and is looking for love. I would like to find somebody who will love me for who I am and is looking to eventually settle down and start a family. I want a woman who will be totally devoted to me as I will be to her. I don't want somebody who is going to cheat on me or sleep around. Again, I want someone who is marriage-minded. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys similar interests.

Partner age:


Hot men