Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2907
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2893
Female singles: 14

ID7345 - 45 y.o. Jason, Anacortes

Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:45 years and 205 days
City:Anacortes, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Owner of Commercial Real Estat
Jason Anacortes

About Jason:

I currently live in Las Vegas, Nevada and have been residing here for 11 years. I was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma but was raised in Austin, Texas for the majority of my life. My family moved to a small country town when I was in High School. I received a football scholarship to UCLA (University of California Los Angeles). I then transferred to the University of Colorado in Boulder, Colorado. After I graduated I moved to Dallas, Texas and then my job moved me to Las Vegas, Nevada in 1999.

My whole family resides in Texas and no I am not a cowboy, although my brother is. I have two older brothers, my parents are still alive but my grandparents are no longer living. I have two nephews, one niece, and multiple aunts and uncles.

I currently own a Commercial Real Estate Company here in Las Vegas, Nevada which has become very successful over the past three years.

I am a strong minded person who has pushed through many adversities in life and always persevered. I refuse quite and I enjoy a great challenge. I am an assertive & aggressive person towards life and enjoy each day God blesses me with.

I am always looking for a challenge in life as I am not your typical lazy American! I am very fashionable and always keep up with the latest styles. I enjoy the finer things in life as I believe if you work hard for it, you deserve it. My family did not come from money, therefore everything I possess I have worked extremely hard in order to obtain. I am also a very tender hearted person as I am looking to love and be with my true soul mate. I believe we have multiple soul mates during our time on earth; we often pass them by with our "eyes are wide shut" while clouded by adversity & challenges which was or is created by selfishness. I love to travel all over the world but have not been able to visit Russia or Eastern Europe. I desire a beautiful family with multiple healthy children.

I love animals as I own four dogs. My brother is a Veterinarian (animal Doctor) and I have always worked with his animals at the ranch since I was a child. I love to work-out and keep in shape as I spend quite a bit of time keeping my body healthy. I am in the gym at least 6 days a week. I eat healthy most of the time. Healthy body healthy mind!!

I think I covered it all and bored you to tears at the same time :)))

Hobbies:

All sport activities, my job (real estate), eating healthy, keeping my body in shape, reading, singing, church, boxing/kickboxing, hiking, traveling

Looking for:

I am looking for my soul mate, my best friend, & someone who is especially romantic. I love to act silly at times. Every once in a while I like to go out with friends and really hit up the town the right way! I would like that special someone to be athletic, loves fitness, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys working hard for the pleasures of life, loves animals and especially dogs!

Partner age:

38-57

Hot men