Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet Jamppa

ID8271 - 42 y.o. Jamppa, Whyalla

Personal details
Age:42 years and 113 days
City:Whyalla, Australia
Marital status:
Registration:27 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Jamppa Whyalla

About Jamppa:

Only thing I don't have is true love - and now it time to find it! I am a young businessman looking for real love. I consider myself as an world citizen. I am born in scandinavia, but lived in many countries around the world; USA, Europe, Australia and so on. My personality: I am kind, family-centered, ambitious, generous, self-confident, good-humoured. And good communicator! I love long deep discussions. Well educated real gentleman I could say. I really take care of my loved ones.


I love travelling (in fact now in Ukraine), meeting new people, enjoying life, love & happiness. I like surround myself with positive openminded people. I go to gym almost everyday, love snowboarding, fast cars, extreme sports.

Looking for:

Looking for young woman who is beautiful inside and out.

When I close my eyes ja imagine my future partner, I see this. . . I see us like a power couple. Like David and Victoria Beckham. We are strong together, we support each other. People look us and envy what we have. We have a lot of friends. We go to social gatherings and people look us and think "wow, they are created for each other! ". We look great together, we have fun together, we take care of each other. Love and happiness is part of our lives and everybody sees it. And we won't let anything come between us because we recpect each other and our great life so much. When I found my One, first I would like to travel with you and enjoy all the good things in life. Live in different countries, see nice places, do great things. Then we could find nice place to settle down. So far I haved liked most California USA and south France (Monaco, Nice). It can be any other place too, because I can do my work anywhere.

Partner age:


Hot men