Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3547
Messages sent: 1912
New members: 1
Male singles: 2985
Female singles: 562
United States of America members: 1443

Jamie, Houma 34 y.o. ID7784

Personal details
Name:Jamie
Age:34 years and 51 days
City:Houma, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Student
Job:tattoo artist,owner, student
offline 132 days
Jamie Houma

About Jamie:

I live in louisiana right now just outside of New Orleans but I am about to move to Las Vegas soon to finish my education. I love art I have been drawing since i was a child. and i love football, I will have to show you how fun American football is cause im sure its not like the football you are used to hehe. I love movies, video games, going shopping, rideing in the woods on my 4-wheeler, hanging out with friends, and spending time with my family.I have owned my own buisness for 11 years now and am very happy for my life so far but i wish to find a girl i can share this with.

Hobbies:

hanging with friends, meeting new people

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl that i can spend the rest of my life with. i want a girl that i can talk to like her like shes my best friend. I want her to know that i would do anything in this world for her and that she would come frist in my life. I hate american girls cause all they are intrested in is money and themselves. I hope i can find my future wife soon.

Partner age:

30-45

« prev next »