Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3557
Messages sent: 1958
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 569
United States of America members: 1448

James, Portsmouth 45 y.o. ID8655

Personal details
Name:James
Age:45 years and 188 days
City:Portsmouth, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:IT Consultant / Web Designer
offline 178 days
James Portsmouth

About James:

I'm a cheeky, confident, easy going guy with a wicked sense of humour and ill always keep you smiling, life is too short not to laugh!

Im pretty spontaneous and will keep you on your toes(in a nice way)

I'm honest and wear my heart on my sleeve!

I work and play hard and will always enjoy myself whatever I'm doing.

I've spent the last few years focused on my career, now I want to enjoy life a little more with someone to have some adventure and trying things I wouldn't normally do. So I'm pretty open to any crazy ideas you may have.

I love cooking and like all types of food dining in/out. I'm just as happy curled up on the sofa with the right company and a film as I am in a pub/club. I enjoy films and music, especially music and top up my collection on a weekly basis.

I enjoy yoga, martial arts, bike rides and the gym and like to keep myself fit

Hobbies:

Keeping Fit, Kung Fu, Yoga, Djing/Music, Cooking, Shopping, Eating Out

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone I can connect with and who can be my best friend, who I can laugh with and I can share all aspects of my life. Ideally someone who is a good communicator and has a zest for life and willing to try new things.

Partner age:

39-51

« prev next »