Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2852
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2848
Female singles: 4

ID9553 - 49 y.o. James, Miami

Personal details
Name:James
Age:49 years and 107 days
City:Miami, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Red
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Sales
James Miami

About James:

I am an honest, easy going man that is seriously interested in finding that special woman. I enjoy being outdoors and the water. I play sports 3 times a week and exercise regularly. I like to play billards. I enjoy going out to South Beach with friends and having a nice dinner and drinks. I am currently remolding my house and I like to work with my hands building and fixing things. For my career, I do sales. I am independant from the company I represent so I am able to work out of my home 75% of the time and I make my own schedule. I believe in God and go to church every week. I have a dog and he goes with me everywhere and constantly puts a smile on my face! I am lucky to have him.

Hobbies:

Sports(both playing and watching, especially baseball), I enjoy remolding my house, and I love the ocean.

Looking for:

I will not lie, I am looking for a beautiful woman that is ambitious in life. That wants to be successful at whatever she does whether it be at a job or as a housewife. I want an intelligent person to explore life with. Someone that is classy and sexy yet also knows how to be a little crazy sometimes!. I want someone that WANTS to take care of me and will also let me take care of them. Someone that will make me laugh and that thinks of the little things. A friend! And a woman that still believes in the sanctity of marriage.

Partner age:

50-60

Hot men