Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1927
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

James, Kansas City 39 y.o. ID8849

Personal details
Name:James
Age:39 years and 316 days
City:Kansas City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Electronics Tech / Receiving
offline 67 days
James Kansas City

About James:

Currently loving life! I have great friends, I have an awesome job, and I have a lot of years ahead of me to enjoy it all. Yet I've come to a point in my life where just living for me isn't enough. More and more these days I've been noticing that there's this big hole in my life, and it's something I want and need to fill in order to move and grow. I think everyone needs someone else to confide in as well as to count on...a safe haven from the storm or that one particular harbor that you'll always feel welcome no matter what's going on.

Hobbies:

First and foremost, I can't respond to chat requests so if you want to talk, send me your personal!!! Anyway, in the summer I love to go swimming and cycling. Since I'm a Pisces, I naturally love to be in the water. In the fall and winter, I like to go fishing and hunting and be one with nature. I also like to play pool and I like to paint and draw. I love dancing to country music and dance/hip hop music even though I'm not very good at it, but I still try!

Looking for:

Looking for a gorgeous young woman that needs to be held at night and kept warm. Should be fit and active (I love a set of abs) yet have the right curves to light any mans inner fire. I'm also looking for a woman who is caring and romantic, very sweet, humorous and witty, and who has a big heart full of love and devotion. If this is you, then look for me and let's talk a while! I hope to hear from you soon!

Partner age:

24-34

« prev next »