Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

James, Honolulu 46 y.o. ID7632

Personal details
Name:James
Age:46 years and 41 days
City:Honolulu, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Chinese (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed
offline 55 days
James Honolulu

About James:

I'm a pretty easy going person who has been halfway around the world and wants to see the rest! I'm originally from Hawaii, and moved to Colorado to attend CSU. I work for myself in technology/design and like what I do (most of the time). I enjoy getting out and being active, yet can be just as comfortable spending time at home relaxing. My overall goal in life is to travel, experience new things and share what I have with others.

Hobbies:

Travel - been to China, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, Germany, Switzerland, Great Britain, Panama (and a few others), Sports (Steelers football and hockey), exercise, Internet technology and business ethics.

Looking for:

Looking for goal oriented, idealistic and independent minds. I love to travel so I would like to meet people who have experienced some of the world and want to discuss their experiences. Life is too short to take too seriously, so a good sense of humor is a must. Ultimately, I want to meet people who have an open mind and are open to new experiences.

Partner age:

43-57

« prev next »