Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1927
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Ivan, Los Angeles 46 y.o. ID8118

Personal details
Name:Ivan
Age:46 years and 320 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Mormon
Education:University degree
Job:Musician,Producer and a busine
offline 118 days
Ivan Los Angeles

About Ivan:

I'm a hard working man,easy to get along with,trustworthy,loyal,friendly,down to earth,sensitive,with great sense of humor,a good listener.
I'm a musician and a entrepreneur too,I have a couple of business with my brother, all related with the music business,and right now I'm making probably the last tour of my musician career,I'm done with traveling all the time! is time to settle down,so next year I'm going to keep my base on L.A. and open a branch of our main business.so my life is just about to change,and hopefully I will find the right person to share my new life.
I'm more than ready to make commitments for the right reasons.and work really hard every day in order to build and amazing marriage and I'll make my wife the happiest woman ever!
I believe in real love,and I know marriage is not easy,but if you work really hard every day and you made everything in the gospel ways,you can make it work!
so I'm here more than ready to work and be the best man I can possible be!

Hobbies:

I just got back to the gym,and I love it!!
Swimming,movies,concerts,I'm open to try everything!!
I love to travel,but I need a partner!did you want to be my partner?
I'm the worse dancer ever,but Im open to learn if you dare to teach me!!

Im looking just a real and honest woman!
I'm not looking for someone perfect,because I'm far away from perfect!Im just looking some one who is ready to be my partner in life and who is interested in keep trying to be happy with me every day!
I don't have kid's!

Partner age:

41-60

« prev next »