Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1605
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1604
Female singles: 1

ID7265 - 56 y.o. Iain, Canterbury

Personal details
Name:Iain
Age:56 years and 208 days
City:Canterbury, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Job:Agriculture
Iain Canterbury

About Iain:

I find myself single for no particular good reason so I am now part time Daddy on some weekends.I enjoy life and are more light hearted than serious but not stupid! I'm a pretty 'down to earth' sort of guy with still quite a lot of 'cheeky boy or young at heart' in me! Good food, wine and beer has my favour ( I'm a good cook too!) and I do like to visit different pubs and resturants on my travels. I like all England has to offer (I hate hanging around airports but do frequent them all the same!) but more so in the countryside than the town! France is great as it is only a skip away! Skis have joined me on holidays (not for a while!), golf clubs frustrate me but I keep trying! When I have time,the theatre and cinema and good food out are great. I am looking still to enjoy these things but also find some more to fill the gaps that have been created! My garden needs more encouragement as it won't do as I say...I do need some more love and fun if I can find a good supply, but can you h

Hobbies:

Music, Golf, swimming, Skiing, Theatre. Cinema. Wine, The Countryside, Cooking and eating

Looking for:

Has a good family background, good education an ideally good English.Likes to be out and about and appreciate all the good things life has to offer. Good sense of humour.. just for starters!!

Partner age:

45-60

Hot men