Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2910
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 15

Online personals with Harry

ID8223 - 60 y.o. Harry, San Francisco

Personal details
Age:60 years and 191 days
City:San Francisco, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Project/Construction Mngmnt
Harry San Francisco

About Harry:

Is this the part where I have to say something that would catch your attention?! Not enough space!. Too many different facets of me to try to put in a few words. But, if I don't try to write something - our chance may escape us, so here goes: I know how to treat a lady like a lady (my six sisters have helped with that!). I have Passion - tons; about life and everything that it can hold and all that we can do. I believe Laughter is fundamental to our health. I enjoy: Cooking (braggingly so, I'm pretty decent at it too - and yes, I do the dishes too!!), Baseball, Reading, Hiking, Movies, Theatre, lots of other Activities (outdoor - too varied & seasonal to list here, and indoor - also varied but not necessarily seasonal!!), Dancing, Enjoying good wine, Eating healthy and taking care of myself. I don't do drugs ('cept coffee!) - life and our personal energy provides us the highs that we need. And, I worry too much about doing the right thing with respect to others.


Cycling, Weight Training, SCUBA, Fixing things, my dog, and many, many more. I hope that my hobbies would be your hobbies and yours would become mine so that we can do things together. I can adapt - what you might like, I will like!!! Let's find out!!

Looking for:

I wish to find a woman who: will be a playmate, someone to do things with, someone to miss, someone to call, someone to go places with, someone to send cards to for no reason, someone who can make me ache by not being around her, a woman who I can share things with, buy things for, make things for, do things for, (and the converse of those last 4), a woman who when I see her will make my heart smile, my head spin, a woman who can make my head spin - either by talking, breathing, thinking or 'other ways', a woman who is a woman and not afraid of that, a woman who can be assertive sometimes and passive other times, a friend, one who would refer to me as her friend, a companion, someone who likes my dog, someone to kiss, someone to hold, someone who, when I kiss her I feel the energy all over, and someone who can teach me something about something that I don't know or someone who can correct me about something that I thought I knew.

Partner age:


Hot men