Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2921
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 26

Dating with Guillermo

ID9732 - 52 y.o. Guillermo, Rio de Janeiro

Personal details
Age:52 years and 333 days
City:Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Guillermo Rio de Janeiro

About Guillermo:

I'm reliable. I'm loyal (nothing is more important than the loyalty), very well educated, calm, romantic, comunicativ Chilean man but now I live in Rio. I love to song all kind of music, specialy pop and Latina. I love pets (dogs). I do sport everyday (cycling; I have a good physical for my age). I don't like people without a few of formal cultur and academic education. I don't like people than spoken on wrong way in her homeland languaje! I love people than smile and have an positiv and etic point of view about society and life! I don't want a complicated and very sophisticad woman close to me 'cause I have a bad experience with this kind of wife; I wanna be happy with a simple girl with a wonderfull inner world!


Girls; please, first read this. I'm poor($); I m a "worst bussines" in the point of view of material things!! I'm a simply man, with virtue and defects. I haven't capitalist values in my life; I'm not materialistic. "Work to live", and not live to work! I have problems, dificults ($$, 'cause the teachers in almost all countries have low pay), fears; sometime I feel anger, "hate" (realy, Idon't hate nobody), Girls; I'm a simple man, like millons of others. I like soccer (U de Chile is my time), I love formula 1 ("Forza Ferrari") and Olimpics Games (2016 in Rio). I love books, magazines and enciclopidies. I m activ; I love sport and practice cycling. I love nature and pets (dog). I love so much Geografy (economic and demografic), History ( Ancient and Classic History, WWII and Russian Mother Land War History), Astronomy, Civil aviation, Military Tecnology and Urbanism and public infraestructur. I don't like shopping centers, but I'm oppen to change this if its important to my girl

Looking for:

Younger than me! Not fat, No matter if has 1 little baby 'cause I think than I can be a very good father for her , but future mather of ours childs! A woman than want to build a real, strong, happy & beautiful family! A smart & inteligent woman, but not arrogant; a charm girl, but not a cinema-star; a beautiful woman, but not a top-model;... a real girl!! A girl with a part of her personality with positivism, critical & dreamer point of view about life! She must to have a big ecologic concience 'cause I love so much this planet & I want than she 'll have a similar opinion! She must to have "a personal world" (work &/or friend, social); not only home & marrige. NOT very SOPHISTICATED & not very COMPLICATED girl. A wanna a simply & BEAUTIFUL girl with a wonderful inner world & a beautiful look. I think than the eyes is the most beautiful and sexy part of female body; nothing beats the beauty of woman's eyes!

Partner age:


Hot men