Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2892
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2884
Female singles: 8

ID9299 - 57 y.o. Gregory, Wayne

Personal details
Name:Gregory
Age:57 years and 353 days
City:Wayne, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Systems Engineer
Gregory Wayne

About Gregory:

I am very compassionate, intelligent, and affectionate (with the right person!). I have my college degree from the US Naval Academy and attended graduate school at the University of Pennsylvania, so I have some brains (ha ha). I grew up in a big family (four sisters and one brother) and am looking forward to children when I meet the right woman! I do have a sad side (my Mom lost a battle with cancer and passed in December 2002) and need an upbeat, happy woman to keep me smiling!

Hobbies:

I am very athletically minded, enjoying jogging, skiing, weight lifting, rollerblading, tennis and more. As for hobbies, I enjoy aquariums, cats (of which I have three- my 16 year old Himalayan, Samantha, passed awaw in March), bowling, billiards, movies, spending time with friends, and cuddling with my one-and-only! I also enjoy sports cars- having a Porsche myself- and attending rallies! I am very interested in travelling and have been to many places in this world both on personal travel and while a naval officer.

Looking for:

I am interested in finding my match- a woman who I am attracted to physically, emotionally, spiritually and just because she is who she is! She must share my interests and also be willing to learn about things she does not understand (there are many differences between life in Russia and in the US)-on this note, I will respect your love of soccer if you respect my love of American football!
I also need to deeply respect the woman I will be with- knowing that she has my best interests in mind and trusting that I also have her best interests in mind!
Things that turn me "off" are selfishness, lack of compassion, lack of faith, lack of patience, and lack of commitment. I possess these characteristics (though not flawlessly) and will deeply respect the woman who also possess these qualities.

Partner age:

48-64

Hot men