Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

Glory, Odesa 37 y.o. ID10400

Personal details
Name:Glory
Age:37 years and 74 days
City:Odesa, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (5)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:55 kg (121 lb)
Height:164 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:College degree
Job:Other
offline 1482 days
Glory Odesa

About Glory:

i am seriously for a life partner,long term realationship. I am a woman who wants Love!!!Real, crazy, awkward, overwhelming... Are you ready for me??? I love to meet new people and I think of myself as a caring person.I am sexy and passionate woman, I am self-confident yet down-to-earth and well-mannered. I try my best to be helpful, since I have been blessed with a lot of things in life so I spend lots of time volunteering, helping others, entertaining children and older people.

Hobbies:

I am not here to break a heart but to find one :) I like movies, nature, shopping, traveling...I like to relax with close friends, I enjoy sports and even though I am not professional in any kind, I am always in a great shape, active, love outdoors. I also love european / russian history and just continue to learn. If you stop learning, you stop growing. Life is about change.

Looking for:

I am looking for one man that will steal my heart. you? :) I’m looking for someone who is full of love and who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, kind, outgoing, and romantic, strong, cearing, loving, loyal, independent... wants to have a family.
I know that all the people are different but I wish to find a person whom I will give pleasure when we are together. Not only a lover but a great friend too. In my opinion love,passion and friendship come hand by hand. It is difficult to characterize people but I think that we must have much in common: interests, views, and maybe common ways of thinking. I need someone who can understand me without words, who can accept me as I am.

Partner age:

33-67

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Hot women