Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2891
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2883
Female singles: 8

ID7396 - 56 y.o. Gerry, Lloydminster

Personal details
Name:Gerry
Age:56 years and 256 days
City:Lloydminster, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Marine Cargo Trader & Broker
Gerry Lloydminster

About Gerry:

I am a tall, athletic, dynamic and actively energetic guy who leads a very healthy outdoors existence year round. I am generouis, caring, magnanimous, charismatic, emotive and expressive person but also modest, peaceable and easy-going plus cheerful. I am ultra considerate, conscientious and sensitve to the needs of those around me. I abide by a very sound code of principle and values whiich govern my actions and behaviour especially around immdiate family, close friends and loved ones. I have a very strong spiritual linkage to the natural world. I am a good listener, consensus builder, born leader, teacher but also lifelong learner and student. I am well established in my professional career with a very nice home on the Pacific foreshores of Canada and just need to find that sole and soulful companion to make our shared co-existences all that much more rewarding and fulfilling without end, evermore.

Hobbies:

I play, teach and coach tennis, i play squash. I cycle, run and swim both in pool and in ocean. I downhill and cross country ski, ice skate and play hockey. I go for long walks, hikes, camping and extended expeditions trekking. I attend live concerts, theatre, art shows and historical exhibits. I have a keen interst in ecology, the life sciences, anthropolgy and archeology. I do some advocacy and promotional volunteer work for the conservation of wilderness places both terrestrial and marine. I listen to CD's from an wide array of music styles and watch DVD movies from my vast library of both. I read all kinds of novels, short stories, poetry, and I like to write, keep up on world affairs, hold philsophical discussions, travel to experience new cultures, traditions and livelihoods of diverse peoples and make lasting friends worldwide.

Looking for:

She would be stunningly beautiful both on the inside within and on the outside looks and appearance. She would live a wholesome, active, outdoors lifestyle, perhaps atheletic as well. She would be sensual, curvaceous, statuseque in physique full of passion and compassionate and caring. She would have a luxuriant medium to long mane of red, auburn, fair, blonde, brown or black hair. Have a sparkling smile, be of bright complexion and brilliant green or blue or turquoise or gray or almond or hazel or brown or black eyes. She would be encouraged to be independent, free, into her personal growth and self-development and I would offer my guidance and support every step of the way through our shared lives. She would be willing to relocate to a new home overseas on the West Coast of Canada and begin her own family as a couple here. She would always be my equal, respected with utmost love and dignity and sensitivity. She would be a Giver by nature and be equally receptive to Receiving.

Partner age:

49-70

Hot men