Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet Gerard

ID8208 - 66 y.o. Gerard, Bremerton

Personal details
Age:66 years and 57 days
City:Bremerton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 December 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Construction Worker
Gerard Bremerton

About Gerard:

Laughing and having fun just enjoying the simple things in life. I am very passionate and would want the same in a partner. I have a lot of tattoos and will get more. I am old fashion and believe the man is the head of the family. love to treat a lady well as long as she does the same for me .Family is very important to me and I would like to start one soon. I adore children and I would like to have more however I do not spoil them because I want self- reliant. I am honest & faithful it is very important to me. I am romantic & love to spoil the people I love. I have made some mistakes in the past & have learned from them. My friends tell me I look much younger then my age & I feel young at heart. Life is for living & enjoying and sharing with someone special. I am faithful & loyal. I recently moved to a smalltown named Bremerton it is a Naval seaport. I am planing to buy some property here soon. I loved being in the country.


I like to ride my Harley Davidson and hanging out with my friends who ride. I like staying home, reading. Going to coffee, I like art shows. Exotic animals. I like to travel & try new things.

Looking for:

Fun to be with, serious about family. Independent but believes in traditional values. Has a career or is in school. Someone who is willing to work for what they want in life. When they decide to marry they will stay that why no matter what troubles may happen in life. She must be strong on the inside & soft on the outside. She should be passionate & be affectionate. I like women who will work with me side by side to build a good life together. I am very fond of women who are a bit wild & naughty it shows they have spirit. I like tattoos on women. Someone who enjoys small town life with occasional trips to the big city.

Partner age:


Hot men