Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3550
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

George, Bull Run 44 y.o. ID8285

Personal details
Name:George
Age:44 years and 198 days
City:Bull Run, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Integration consultant
offline 139 days
George Bull Run

About George:

I am very young at heart, hard working guy. I don't like to argue and like peace in my house and my family and surroundings. I would like to have children soon as I would like to be a good dad that would teach them sports and would still have strength to do it all. I cannot do it alone and I need the love of my life to help me. Are you there? I can understand a little Russian and I would learn more to help us communicate.

Hobbies:

I like to spend time with my family and friends travelling, relaxing and doing sports. I like my job as it is also my hobby and I will spend a lot of time studying. I love biking, skiing, playing tennis or just hiking in the mountains.

Looking for:

I am looking for a good hearted beautiful woman. I would like to start a family, because I have achieved everything in my life up to this point, except for that, so she should be serious about a relationship and having a family as well. She should be cheerful, happy and be an optimist and full of energy. She should be ready to fall in love for life and in return she will have a faithful loving husband that will take care of her. I don't mind her having a career, but when we have children, I want her to stay at home for at least five years, so she gives them proper attention and love they need. She should not be afraid to learn new things like outdoor activities, sports, languages, cultures. She should not be overly jealous and understand that I have friends and I like my parents very much.

Partner age:

42-52

« prev next »