Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Online dating with Gary

ID9662 - 37 y.o. Gary, Truro

Personal details
Age:37 years and 71 days
City:Truro, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 March 2015
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Forester - Civil Construction
Gary Truro

About Gary:

I am serious and goal orientated. My career demands that I am very outgoing and dominant while at work. I do have another side of me that prefers simple time spent, without too much company. Sometimes I can sit and think about life and other things for hours. I like this about me.

People I know would say that I am smart, a gentlemen, a protector, and never like to follow others - lots of people call me a "lone-wolf".

I will always prefer to live in the country rather than the city. I currently live in Northern British Columbia and work in the Construction/Engineering industry.

I am excited to experience life as much as possible, and think it would be much better to go through this journey with my other half so we can support and encourage each other for the rest of our lives.


Camping, Hiking, ATV'ing, and Hunting are my most important activities. I have done many different sports at different times in my life including riding, shooting, dogsledding, armwrestling, and timbersports.
I enjoy just getting in my truck and driving somewhere on the weekend to look at scenery, listen to music and relax.
Music is a big part of my life, I have started to learn to play guitar.
I am interested in learning about political and economic systems and hope one day to get involved in advocating for individual freedom and capitalism.
Sometimes I just like to relax and read a book or watch a movie at home.

Looking for:

Most importantly she must be my best friend and enjoy the lifestyle and hobbies I do.

My biggest fear of falling in love is that after we build a family and life together she betrays me. For this reason I am looking for someone that I can trust and will be there for me through good or bad times. As I will be.

I think it is important for both people in a relationship to have careers or jobs. This allows a person to keep learning. My wife should want to work hard to build a good secure life with me.

I do not care about body figure, hair colour etc. The most important thing is that she has eyes and a smile that take my breath away.

I am most attracted to girls that are a little fragile, shy and cute - but at the same time strong and outgoing.

I want to be able to make her blush and cheeks go red when I look at her.

She should be happy and spontaneous so that we can both forget about work and other things and feel like we are still children sometimes.

Once I find this I will spend my life making sure she is happy and safe.

Partner age:


Hot men