Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet Gary

ID8163 - 62 y.o. Gary, Scottsdale

Personal details
Age:62 years and 48 days
City:Scottsdale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Education:University degree
Gary Scottsdale

About Gary:

Welcome to the adventure that is my life!

Ok� so let�s start:
I�d like first to apologize for the typos I might have� I must confess I�m American! I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, maybe it would be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don�t keep on reading, I swear I won�t be upset with you. I will never know anyway....

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

And yet another short list of things that I�m not really fond of:
- Harleys (can�t tell why I put this one first�)

- Self-centered people (but, hey� Have you ever heard anybody say


For fun I like to be active doing things like: Basketball, Volleyball, baseball, Tennis, Swimming, JetSkiing, Boating, the Beach, Skiing, Mountain Biking etc. At home I like: Remodeling projects, Cooking and just having a good time.

Looking for:

I am looking to meet a new single woman who wants a family and like's my profile and is looking to start a relationship with the right gentleman. I would like to meet someone like this: Someone that has a great sense of humor. Someone that knows when to be strong and when to be sweet (turn it off and on). Balanced, cute and classy. I would love to find a woman who's got her life in order...knows what she wants and has goals. She would enjoy laughing and being silly, but could also be serious and intellectual when the time calls.

Partner age:


Hot men