Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Gary, Bristol 50 y.o. ID7294

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:50 years and 327 days
City:Bristol, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Manager
offline 73 days
Gary Bristol

About Gary:

I am loyal, caring, supportive, honest and trust worthy, you can depend on me, I won't let you down. I love to watch a good film, action or sci-fi mainly, usually at home as it's a better quality picture than the cinema, and enjoy a nice glass of wine, or two. I enjoy good food, not tv dinners. I also like playing PC or console games. My favorite foods would have to be Indian or Thai.Favorite Colour would be Blue. I like ebay or internet for shopping, TV at the mo would be Dexter, any food with good flavor, Jeans n T-shirt, music is to vast to mention!. I also have two dogs and two cats.
My other car is a Rover 75, the 4x4 is just for fun! :-)
Almost forgot to mention, my hair is turning gray, but it does not give this option in the listing. Thank you for reading this, and I am happy to answer any questions.

Hobbies:

Hi, I enjoy watching movies, and have a bit of a thing for PC and console games, although I do not spend every waking hour playing them. I listen to all sorts of music, you would be surprised at the variety I have, I do like to turn up the volume if a particularly good track comes on. I really enjoy modifying and upgrading my PC, although only when I have some spare cash. I do all my own vehicle maintenance and modifications as well, I only pay someone else to fix it if I don't have the right tools etc, I have almost finished modifying a little 4x4 for some serious fun in the mud!, can't wait to get dirty. I also do lots of DIY, I am a very practical hands on person really, and enjoy tackling all sorts of stuff. I enjoy cooking and adding my own ideas to recipes, although I can't get my curries to taste like take away ones, I don't like tv dinners unless I don't have time to cook.

Looking for:

The type of woman I am looking for should have a good sense of humor, not be to serious, as life's to short!, be comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but likes to ware something special from time to time, likes a house that's lived in and is comfortable, must like to talk and discuss things, would also be good if you like cats and dogs.

Partner age:

38-55

« prev next »