Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2917
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 22

Meet Gísli Hjálmar

ID9873 - 60 y.o. Gísli Hjálmar, Garðabær

Personal details
Name:Gísli Hjálmar
Age:60 years and 178 days
City:Garðabær, Iceland
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Technician and study law
Gísli Hjálmar Garðabær

About Gísli Hjálmar:

I can say that I'm a active person, but also rather quiet. My hope for the future is just to have a good and a happy family life. I'm a father of 3 children from my marage. I try my best to stay in good contact with them, and also suport them any way I can so they can live a happy life. I like to think I have a good humor, and also I like to belive that I'm a good and kind person. I always try to look at the bright side of life, and try to make the best of it all the time. Despite what's going on from time to time.

Hobbies:

Evrything that matter for good living, og prosperity in life.

Looking for:

I'm not looking for a beauty queen. Just a nice and trustworthy woman that care about simple and normal family life. She must have humor and a sense for the bright site and the right priority in life. From my side, that is just easy going lifestyle and happiness, especially with my close ones. If you have children, that is not a problem. I have 3 of my one, and care a lot for them. And I just want them to have the best they can get from that lifestyle they are living. My main hoppy is photographing, and I also like to travel to foreign countries and see something new and exciting. I also like to climb and go on mountain tours. I also like to have it cozy at home, go for a walk by the seaside or something like that. See some good move or go to the theatre. I like music a lot. Actually I love music, all kind of music. Beside that I have not found my soul made I'm quite happy with my life. And I'm studying law at the university of Iceland

Partner age:

60-77

Hot men