Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1927
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Frode, Stjørdalshalsen 45 y.o. ID8397

Personal details
Name:Frode
Age:45 years and 140 days
City:Stjørdalshalsen, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Computers
offline 176 days
Frode Stjørdalshalsen

About Frode:

Hehe...too much to mention, but I ain't gonna give you my life story. I was born, lived a terrible life and now I'm sitting here; writing this. In short words. I'm a man full of love; infact there's so much love that I have to find my Angel I can pour it all over before it all explodes into nothing...wouldn't that be a waste?

My biggest wish is to start a happy family with 34 kids...well, oki...2 or 3...and a loving woman who'll stand by my side until death do us apart. Which hopefully will be a long, long, long time from now.

I'm kind, social, open, sincere and love people. I'm a good listener; likes to listen before handing out my own problems. I worship animals. I have two cats...sometimes they almost drives me insane, but I love them after all. Hehe.

I dream about starting my own company. Something that has to do with my main interests; music and/or computers.

I'm a creative person; infact so creative it drives my friends crazy.

Send me a letter if you want to know m

Hobbies:

Singing, music, computers, woodwork and YOU :)

Looking for:

Hmm...I'm not too picky, but I expect a girl who's open and sincere; someone that will be as much friend as a life partner. Without friendship love can't exist.

I would like to meet a woman that likes to stay home for coziness instead of travelling all around the world.

Women that writes letters to me should be serious about this and have thought well about it; I am not looking for penpals, but a long term relationship. If you're not 120% sure that that's what you want; don't write me ;)

Partner age:

61-73

« prev next »