Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Free chat with Federico

ID8071 - 44 y.o. Federico, Ojo de Agua

Personal details
Age:44 years and 210 days
City:Ojo de Agua, Mexico
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Economist & business
Federico Ojo de Agua

About Federico:

Most important, I'm a honest person. I think this is the foundation to any long lasting relationship. I'm loyal, sincere and supportive. I consider myself a strong-minded, determined and sometimes reckless man.

I like to spend time with my family too. After all , family is the source of our values, of who we are and what we want in life.

I'm fun, optimistic and playful. And certainly I'm very easygoing. Also I'm hardworking and goal driven. And I posses a strong determination when required.

I treat a woman like a real lady. Share my thoughts and interest with her. I consider that being a gentleman is the best. And of course be wild when the moment suits well!


I'm a adventurous kind of person. I like to travel a lot, anywhere! I even call myself citizen of the world. I find foreign cultures and places very interesting.

Also, I like outdoor sports like kayaking, rafting, sailing. I do some normal sports quiet often, like tennis and soccer. And I'm a big fan of american football.

Music? I love electronic music and reggea!!! And I also enjoy opera, rock, pop among others. I play the yembe too... well well, learning yembe (african drum).

I'm also part of 2 fundations, first one helping orphan kids and a second one involved in enviromental activities. I consider the world our home and should be treated with respect.

I go out at bars and concerts sometimes, well... all kind of performances.

Finally, I love spending time around nature. Going to a forest and a cabin for the weekend or maybe to a beach and sail for a while.

Looking for:

What am I looking for? Mmm... I can mention a big list of assets if I wanted to find the perfect woman. But that is not what I'm looking for... and it's boring!

I would rather say what I expect to happen.
I expect to find chemistry with you. I expect to share thoughts and feelings, to be comfortable to express our mind, body and our soul together. I expect to laugh and play together. I expect to support us and rely on us when storms are coming. I expect to have fun together during day and nights.

I don't want a woman behind me or in front of me. I want you walking by my side on the path we both choose.

I don't promise it will all be perfect. I do promise if there is spark, I will do anything to make this work out. If there is love, you will have a friend, a lover, a man by your side, you will have the very best of me always.

Partner age:


Hot men