Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2919
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 24

Chat with Erik

ID9485 - 54 y.o. Erik, Santa Ana

Personal details
Name:Erik
Age:54 years and 96 days
City:Santa Ana, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 August 2016
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Goverment.
Erik Santa Ana

About Erik:

Hello, I am Eik Burton.
I try to better myself and learn about other peoples point of view when I can. I like to read books that can make me a better person. I also like to read cook books.
I was born in California and I grew up in Colorado. My mom say's "I know my son and he will always put his future wife before anyone else." She said that when I was born she thought about my name. She thought my wife would say my name the most and tried to name me a name that would be nice and easy for my wife to use.
I like to help other poeple that is what I am here for. I like to make things better for me and all the people around me.

Hobbies:

Travel... I like kids (I would like to have my own very soon), Cooking ( I studied culinary arts at N.E.C.I.). I enjoy Pets, Music, Cinema, Swimming, skiing and talking to close friends. I like to do very romantice things and spoiling my girl with romance is something I enjoy to do for her. like most men have a hart time with romance as it is not natural for us but I no it is a need for a girl and I am happy to fullfil my girls needs. I like to flirt, kiss and hold hands with a girl once I get to know her but most of all I like to have a girl share her feelings and dreams with me. I like to work hard to make our relationship work. I like to rest and enjoy little things in life.

Looking for:

If you are readying this you are probably thinking about if you can make me happy. Don't worry. I am looking for a girl that can be herself and comunicate with me what she is thinking so if you can open up and trust me then I will be happy with you. If your going to be my wife you must be willing to let me strive to make you happy. She will be first in my life and you must be comfortable with that. I am not looking for a religion, age, height... that is up to GOD. I am sure if you are the ONE girl for me I will see that and then I will make my feelings cristal clear.
Just take our friendship easy and be you. I am just looking for a girl that can make a family with me and that we make eachother happy. I have had too much stress in my life and want to find a wife that can move into a new town in The United States with me and start a life that the two of us can be proud of. I am slow to judge others and would like a girl that can tell me everything.

Partner age:

53-72

Hot men