Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

Eric, La Louvière 49 y.o. ID8271

Personal details
Age:49 years and 329 days
City:La Louvière, Belgium
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:French (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
offline 86 days
Eric La Louvière

About Eric:

I am optimistic and cheerful man. I like to communicate with people and if they need my help I try to help them. My friends like to be in my company, as they say that friendship means a lot in my life. I am responsible person and like when people treat me like I treat them. I also like to live in a cozy home, as I think it is place where you always want to come back.I also like to travel. I have already been all around the world, even in Russia...


I have many interests : history, architecture, exhibitions,food, discovering new cultures, learning new languages. I already speak 4 (french, english, spanish, dutch) and understand german, italian and portuguese. I'm as good with a pen as with a screwdriver. That means that I'm both intellectual than manual. and one from them active rest. I think it is good when you relax on nature, when you go along the beach in the evening and looking the sunset. I like jogging, walking, sweaming, biking. I think it is good way to keep yourself in good fit and to clear up your mind. Also I like reading. Sometimes when I want to relax from the noise of the city, I love to stay on my bed and take a book or listening to music.

Looking for:

I dream to meet my true love and best friend. I hope that this woman will be kind intelligent and careful but also physically attractive. As every woman I dream that this woman knows how to treat a man. I don't like querels and shouting. I prefer quietness and communication. I like to laugh and it will be good that he will be with sense of humor. I think he should enjoy life and ready to meet his happiness. In return I think I will be ready to open my heart.(preferable age: from 25 to 40).

Partner age:


« prev next »