Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1927
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Eric, Ironton 52 y.o. ID8403

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:52 years and 268 days
City:Ironton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:High school
Job:law enforcement (corrections o
offline 131 days
Eric Ironton

About Eric:

Hello!
I am a very easy going person that loves his family. I love my mother and care for her. My father passed away in 2002. I miss him very much. I am very kind and gentile. Very affectionate and caring. I am looking for the same qualities in a woman. I live in the country not in the city. If you like nature and country living you would like where I live. I live the quiet life here in the state of Pennsylvania. I do not frequent bars or clubs and I rarely drink. I enjoy fishing very much. It is not important to me if I catch anything. I just like to be in my boat and enjoy being outside and being in good company. Also, I like to attend car shows. The car in my photo was my grandmother's car. I inherited it and totally restored it to like new. I get alot of compliments about it when I attend shows. I have many interests and want to share my life with a wonderful woman. I love feed the birds and the deer. I love animals. Especially cats. I have 4. Please contact me if you think you a

Hobbies:

Outdoors,
Cooking out on the grill,
Family get togeathers,
Amusement Parks,
car shows,
Fishing,
Watching movies,
Nature,
Warm weather,bicycle riding
Cats,
Animals,
Being close to the one I love.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, good hearted woman who is gentile and affectionate. A family oriented person who drinks very little and most of all is faithful and loyal to her man. I am not looking for a party girl. I like a woman that is honest and caring who is not afraid to hold hands with her man in public. One who is happy and cheerful with a positive attitude. :-) A woman who is serious about getting married and must want to relocate to the United States. I want to make my home our home.

Partner age:

49-64

« prev next »