Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet online Eric

ID8263 - 52 y.o. Eric, Gainesville

Personal details
Age:52 years and 221 days
City:Gainesville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Business & Politics
Eric Gainesville

About Eric:

People say I'm smart, funny, outgoing, talkative and sometimes eccentric. It's no secret that I am a political animal. I prefer living in the country and having the peace and solitude of rural life. I can be versatile and fit into nearly any situation. I enjoy physical activity and like living a healthy and physical lifestyle. I have several different business ventures and some very specific goals for each. More on that later.


I have to say first that I absolutely love politics. It's something I'm very passionate about. More on that later. I love going hiking and camping when I can get away. Hunting and fishing also. I would like my wife to do these things with me also but not necessarily all the time. I enjoy reading mostly non-fiction books about politics, business, interpersonal skills. Reality is entertaining enough. I enjoy watching a variety of movies. I also enjoy listening to music and have this hallucination that I can sing fairly well. I enjoy exercise such as aerobic, swimming and toning. It's more fun I think if you have someone to do it with though. I also enjoy vegetable and herb gardening and growing trees. I live in the country, away from urban city life.

Looking for:

You must be a non-smoker. Be self-confident, smart, sweet and sensual. You must love children and want to start a family of your own. I would love a huge family with six kids. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and wants to lead a Christian life personally as well as with their husband and children. Having a large family and being Christian are the two most important things I'm seeking. I also want someone who values open communication with whom we can each feel comfortable sharing everything together. I'm not in search of perfection but I am expecting to find someone with whom we can share everything as best friends, lovers, spouses and great parents to our children. The good and the bad - together - forever.

Partner age:


Hot men