Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3542
Messages sent: 1909
New members: 0
Male singles: 2982
Female singles: 560
United States of America members: 1439

Eli, Gulfport 36 y.o. ID9295

Personal details
Name:Eli
Age:36 years and 315 days
City:Gulfport, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:IT
offline 173 days
Eli Gulfport

About Eli:

Hello I am Eli, a 30 year old IT tech living in Mississippi of the US. I will be traveling to Ukraine this summer and am interested in meeting someone so I figured I would try this out first. I'm looking only for a serious woman who is interested in developing a relationship that will lead to marriage and a family. Could you be the one for me? I am interested, more than anything, in finding my other half. Someone who compliments and completes me.

Hobbies:

I like to watch movies, read books, take walks on the beach. Pretty much the norm. I love sports, football in particular. I have a great interest in a woman who can arouse my intellect. A woman with whom I could have a deep and intimate conversation with while we gaze into each other's eyes and contemplate our future together.

Looking for:

All she has to be is loving and faithful. I will say that I am very attracted to long, dark hair. But I am interested in meeting a good person more than any superficial quality.

Also if you could give your email or use one that I send to you via email would be awesome so it's not $10 every email we send... :)

Partner age:

34-51

« prev next »