Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3542
Messages sent: 1909
New members: 0
Male singles: 2982
Female singles: 560
United States of America members: 1439

EIGIL ODGAARD, Kalundborg 54 y.o. ID9928

Personal details
Name:EIGIL ODGAARD
Age:54 years and 280 days
City:Kalundborg, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:production of kitchen
offline 89 days
EIGIL ODGAARD Kalundborg

About EIGIL ODGAARD:

hello, my name is Eigil, I would like to try, to give this site a chance and see what can happen. OK (smile).
I am looking for a girl or woman between 25 and 40 years, with or without children. because I'm still a little young at heart, this age probably be best for both of us OK (smile).

I live in Denmark, on an island near the North Sea. and I have my own house, and good work.
I hope you know why I'm here, well I want to find a sweet and loving woman to share life with, what more could I wish for. I'm just asking ?
my interest - my 2 children as the first. a boy of 7 and a girl of 5 years.
and my house and our dog.
in my spare time I like to come camping.
get out into nature, and I love to fish.
if weather is bad, just sit home and watch a good movie, or the cinema, or make some good food. because I'm young at heart. I like playing computer games, but only if I have time.
I love the amusement park. and much rollercoaster with high speed and loop.
I love chopper bik

Hobbies:

hello,my first words here are,
ask me in your letter if you do not find answers here OK, there are many things I love in life.
I love nature very much and loves being in it. and I love my children very much. we do many things together when I have them on weekends and on holidays. I love to get on the fishing trip with my two children and enjoy nature, or picnics. camping, especially coming at the camp in other countries.
ps - my photo is real, I do not hide my age. why would I do that OK.

Looking for:

the most necessary for me to find a woman who likes children, I myself have two a boy of 9 years old and a girl of 7 years, so it does not matter whether the woman is 20 years or 50 years (smile).

Partner age:

48-63

« prev next »