Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2863
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2859
Female singles: 4

ID6776 - 50 y.o. Edvard, Uherské Hradiště

Personal details
Name:Edvard
Age:50 years and 253 days
City:Uherské Hradiště, Czech Republic
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer & Entrepreneur
Edvard Uherské Hradiště

About Edvard:

I live in the Czech Republic's capital Prague villa apartment in an apartment of my parents.
According to my friends I am a technical type and artist in one person.
I can find in the clouds silhouettes of animals and people, I can write a poem or lyrics as well as fulfill my crazy technical inventions.
Perpetuum mobile certainly can do that, it's just a matter of time, but nice and cheerful girl I can not create. Therefore, I am also here ...
I am cheerful, I like fun and I have an innate sense of humor.
I'm an open person and I love children.
What should I eat? I'm a businessman and I have company - graphic studio, and I rent a few own property, also.

Hobbies:

I love old castles and chateaus. Maybe because I have an apartment in an old tiled stove, even if you do not work :-) I visit these sights and wander around at their surroundings. In addition to swimming, do not exercise any active sport, but I have at home exercise machines on which I practice daily.
Through my art computer graphics profession suffering not even a creative soul, and even as I write articles for magazines, which I also enjoy. I have a table and written a book and if I have time I get around to the other titled "The World of the battery" heavily inspired by my electric car.
I enjoy technology but also modern, so I have an electric car on the roof and solar power.

Looking for:

I wish to find the open nature of the girl with a sense of humor and kind heart.
Looking for a real man and if her soul will go with him near the side of life.
That sees the meaning of life in a relationship and family and loves children.

Important but below the line ...

I mean, I'm here to find a girl to create a family and not for pen pal and virtual romance. I would like to communicate directly soon, I can, a little Russian. Also I would like to find a girl here who can leave the virtual world (according to the rules of this server) and to meet face to face. )))
If you do not have the same desire as me, so please do not write or do not respond. For the perspective of love and respect I would like to know this at the beginning of our correspondence.

Partner age:

45-58

Hot men