Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Ed, Creve Coeur 56 y.o. ID7645

Personal details
Name:Ed
Age:56 years and 224 days
City:Creve Coeur, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:5 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:High school
Job:business owner
offline 87 days
Ed Creve Coeur

About Ed:

I am searching for the person who I can have conversations with. Someone who enjoys alone time together. I enjoy romance, it is the small deeds that one can do that make life wonderful. I will search the world if I must for the one right person I can share my life with.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the outdoors. I hunt and fish. I write songs, record them and play guitar in a band. I own and fly a small airplane. I am a former martial arts instructor. I love to travel and meet new people.

Looking for:

She is intelligent, caring, attentive, romantic and very loving. Someone who takes care of herself physically. A woman who enjoys a conversation about life and what it means. She must believe in God, attending church is not necessary but there must be a deep belief there is a higher being that wants us to be happy. Please, no women with sexual issues, I believe it is a private matter between two people that truly love each other, if you have been assaulted in the past I feel truly terrible for you but I cannot help you get over it so please do not mislead me if this has happened to you. Somewhere in the world my soul- mate does exist, we will know when we find each other.

Partner age:

55-72

« prev next »