Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2916
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 21

Online personals with Davy

ID10185 - 54 y.o. Davy, Broomfield

Personal details
Name:Davy
Age:54 years and 272 days
City:Broomfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 September 2018
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:manufacturing owner
Davy Broomfield

About Davy:

If I take a week or so to get back to you,please do not take it as me being rude. I have a lot of information to go over before I answer your email.I was married for approximately 17 years to the same woman and had 3 children with her. Her multiple adultress activities were more than I could take anymore,and not to mention her psychological issues,so with 3 kids,...I'm a single father now. If you are reading this,you are probably not familiar with American Baseball-the sport. I am in the manufacturing industry in which produces the bats used in the sport,all the way to the highest professional level of the sport, Major League Baseball.
I am a very mild-mannered man,with sarcastic sense of humor. I am still very young at heart. There are times that I still feel like a teenager or a 20-something year old. I am politically VERY CONSERVATIVE. I hate Government in most of its capacities. I am an entrepreneur,and somewhat of a public figure in the baseball world here in the USA. I do

Hobbies:

In my life, I have done many things,such as rock climbing,ski racing,travels to Europe,lived in Maui,Hawaii,even had a heavy metal band in Los Angeles when I lived there for 8 years between the ages of 19 to 27. I am an artist as well,master woodworker,designer,and now a owner of a quickly growing Baseball Bat and apparel manufacturing company in Broomfield,Colorado,USA. I work 7 days a week,so Hobbies are not a thing that I have time for,but I hope that this gives you a good overview. I have been called "boy-ish" at times when I am with the fellas and we are joking around. American humor is vastly different from that of Europe and the FSU. I am serious and focused when appropriate,like at work. I do prefer Classical music,or Frank Sinatra's style over the modern noise.Like most everyone, I like travel,cooking,dining out,walks,going to sporting events,etc... I want a woman that is emotionally stable,kind,emotionally generous,very affectionate,and among all,....LOYAL.

Looking for:

I am looking for an easy to get along with woman,that just so happens to be beautiful,nice figure,well tempered,that knows how to cook really well too. Also a woman that is disciplined with finances. That is also more "down to Earth" as they here in the States. Also, a woman that's comfortable just wearing sweats and a T-shirt. I mostly dress casual,and don't dress up much at all.However,occasionally,we would go out for a night on the town and live it up.

Partner age:

53-64

Hot men