Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet David

ID7911 - 64 y.o. David, Las Vegas

Personal details
Age:64 years and 86 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Programmer
David Las Vegas

About David:

Most of the time, when I am in my car, I listen to talk radio, not music. I am always trying to learn something new, and keep informed politically and with current issues. I love books, but I don't have much time or patience to read. Most books are now on tape so I can listen to them in my car. I also love movies, several times a week whether at home or at theaters. One of my favorite things is vacations. I would like to take trips and romantic weekend getaways as often as possible. I love travelling everywhere. Mostly I love cruise ship vacations. Do you? I like to think of myself as romantic, always giving my partner a great deal of affection. I love to give massages and just hold someone. I am always available for my special someone. Hope you have a nice day.


My friends consider me helpful, honest, caring, loving, trusting and trustworthy, spontaneous, faithful, humorous, patient, forgiving, intelligent, and adventurous. I now live in Las Vegas and in Southern California. I am playful, I hope you are. I have been known to give massages for the entire duration of a video. Yes I like to get close. I hope you do. Computer programming is what I do at the present, taking consultant jobs rather than work for a specific company. I have owned a Pizza Restaurant and was in the military for 3 years. I trade stocks as a hobby. I have never been married, do not have any children, do not do drugs, and do not smoke. I work out regularly, mostly jogging 3 to 5 miles a day, when I am not busy. I like to play tennis, golf and bowling. On the weekends, you will not find me in front of the television watching sports. I would rather play something myself than sit in front of the TV watching team sports. I will go to a live game once in awhile though. I enjoy b

Partner age:


Hot men