Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2849
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2845
Female singles: 4

ID8458 - 53 y.o. Daniel, Virginia Beach

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:53 years and 73 days
City:Virginia Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:lawyer, politics, dog walker
Daniel Virginia Beach

About Daniel:

I graduated law school with honors, so I suppose I can be considered somewhat intelligent, but maybe that is why they made me pay extra. I work for myself as a political and government consultant, advising candidates that range from judges, to the Attorney General of my state, up to the presidential level, which is something that should scare everybody. Even though I work in law and politics, I still have a pretty good sense of humor. I handle legal matters for some writers and musicians, and also my family's medical practice, but they don't pay me. My favorite hobbies are writing and composing music, and I play whenever I have the chance. I'm optimistic, outgoing and try to always consider the feelings of others. Friends and family are important to me, I enjoy spending time with people I care about. I am fairly independent-minded, I tend not to have much interest in doing things that have already been done by others. I love reading biographies and like people who take risks and a

Hobbies:

travel, music, film, controlling the weather, sports, literature, chewing gum, history, cooking, wrestling people at church, dog training

Looking for:

There is no set idea or wish-list for the ideal person. Love is where you find it, it is all about what happens when 2 people meet. Looks aren't important to me, unless you look like a female relative of mine, then that may be a problem :) Most importantly, a woman must be her own person, trust her own instincts, and follow her own conscience. I hope to meet a unique individual, who believes her life has a purpose and wants to find a man who will support and love her unconditionally. I appreciate a woman who is expressive and is open about her thoughts and feelings, or is creative and appreciates expressions in art, literature or music. I like a woman to stand on her own two feet, but also to let a man carry her when she is weak. She will not be perfect, and I'll love her flaws as much as anything about her. Deep inside her will be both pain and joy, and she should never worry about which she shows me, just so long as she shows me.

Partner age:

51-68

Hot men