Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Dating with Daniel

ID9174 - 63 y.o. Daniel, Stavanger-Sandnes

Personal details
Age:63 years and 24 days
City:Stavanger-Sandnes, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 November 2018
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Daniel Stavanger-Sandnes

About Daniel:

Well, writing about myself isn't easy to do. I believe that my personality is that I am very outgoing, caring, giving nature and i tend to be very optimistic, seeing the glass half full as opposed to half empty. I feel that i am a positive, fun loving, open minded, kind person that has and shows a lot of respect for others. I currently live in Norway but will be moving back to the states in the near future.


There is many things that interest me. I enjoy going to concerts, taking a vacation and relaxing on the beach or exploring a city and learning more about it's culture. Nature is important to me, mountains, rivers and the sea. I enjoy fishing also. When the weather is nice i like to have BBQ'S with family and friends.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a lady to be my life partner, lover and soulmate. I hope she has a good heart and is honest, loyal and reliable, who will accept me for who I am. A lady who is loving, generous, affectionate with a passion for life, loves to laugh, is adventurous and lives life from the heart.

Partner age:


Hot men