Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1934
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Dane, Springbok 58 y.o. ID9330

Personal details
Name:Dane
Age:58 years and 16 days
City:Springbok, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Agricultural Technician/Phytog
offline 89 days
Dane Springbok

About Dane:

I am an easy-going, deep-thinking person who loves to have interesting conversations and to travel to places where I can relax and meditate on things. I also enjoy good company with a woman who can just let herself be who she is ... I love to laugh and also have a serious side too. There is a lot more and will disclose all this with the woman who decides I am worth the effort! I would still like to visit the Ukraine to see my special lady at some stage so I am not averse to coming over and to visit.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are collecting my things like books, africana, journals, etc and my interests are cataloguing my items and reading, jogging, fishing occasionally, camping and hiking.

Looking for:

The lady I would like to share a life with should be the kind of person who is not afraid to venture out and discover life because if you do not venture out you will gain nothing! The lady must have a good healthy desire to experience a different culture without other ideas. This person does not neccesarily have to be one as a soulmate but should be able to have a broad mind and be open to allow for differences and that as I would like to share many things I would expect these things too. Generally the lady should be a person similar to me. See above.

Partner age:

31-44

« prev next »