Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

Damian, Callaway 45 y.o. ID8684

Personal details
Name:Damian
Age:45 years and 90 days
City:Callaway, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Student
Job:Computer Tech Support
offline 167 days
Damian Callaway

About Damian:

I will admit Im terrible at describing my self.
Am currently switching majors from computer science to Environmental Engineer, as a Environmental Engineer makes way more money, and I will not be stuck in Dilbert cubicle all day and I think I will be able to make a real difference in the world.
And since I have come to realize I want a family, want to earn more to give them every advantage.
I love dogs, have 4 of them, a basset hound named Itchy, a black lab named Lady and two chihuahua's named Jack and Nala.
I will always be a geek, love computers, computer games and all things techy too much to ever give it up.
But Im not your typical geek, as I also love to do out door activities.
I love to go shooting with my friends when I can.
As for the rest, write me and find out.

Hobbies:

All things techy and geeky.
Shooting, camping, fishing.
Love dogs, have 4.
Hanging out with friends.
meteorite hunting, all things paranormal.
And of course learning how to play the guitar.

Looking for:

Must want children and must love dogs.

Partner age:

41-55

« prev next »