Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Dale, Gainesville 61 y.o. ID8050

Personal details
Name:Dale
Age:61 years and 167 days
City:Gainesville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 68 days
Dale Gainesville

About Dale:

I'm very thoughtful and easygoing. I commit myself entirely to a relationship and focus on doing things for my partner. My ideal match would be someone that appreciates this about me and enjoys being treated like a lady. I can guarantee that I'm a very nice guy and will try very hard to be a comedian, but I can't guarantee how many laughs I'll get.

I was a Ranger in the U.S. Army. This is the American version of the Spetsnaz. I learned to do without a lot of things, and can live with very little. I am dedicated to my work as a software engineer, and I am very disciplined in my performance and professional development. But I enjoy and appreciate the companionship and support of a loving partner. I am soft-spoken and calm in my nature, and I like to make people happy. I am a good friend, and a loyal mate.

My ideal mate is warm and friendly; she is the type of person other people like to be around. She seems to make everyone feel welcome and happy.

Hobbies:

I work out at the gym; I find weight-lifting to be a stress reliever! I also like to play soccer quite a bit, but I've recently started playing rugby instead of soccer. I also like activities that give me an adrenaline rush like sky-diving and skiing.

I read a lot of material related to my career and professional development. But my reading interests are in military history.

Partner age:

77-95

« prev next »