Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3550
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Cort, Canmore 51 y.o. ID9486

Personal details
Name:Cort
Age:51 years and 226 days
City:Canmore, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Surgeon (Physician)
offline 123 days
Cort Canmore

About Cort:

I'm a very confident and goal-oriented individual but I think my friends would also call very friendly, kind and approachable. I like being the sort of person that others enjoy being around. I value honesty and see myself as very loyal. Most people will also quickly notice my sense of humour! My antics can be a little wicked at times and I love trading practical jokes.

Hobbies:

I live in a rather popular tourist destination in the Canadian Rocky Mountains and needless to say, I have a huge passion for the outdoors. In the winter I downhill and cross-country ski. I really enjoy travelling and have recently taken up scuba diving as well as sailing. I enjoy horseback riding and I also hike and mountain-bike extensively. I LOVE to waterski, play a little golf (not great), and socialize with friends.

Looking for:

I'm looking for that one special girl interested in marriage and family. I want someone to share my life with who has a sense of humour, a sense of adventure and who carries herself with loads of positive energy. I'm not looking for the "perfect" girl, as she doesn't exist, but I definately want a partner who is kind, honest and family oriented.

Partner age:

46-60

« prev next »