Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Free dating with Cort

ID8725 - 58 y.o. Cort, Ada

Personal details
Age:58 years and 3 days
City:Ada, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Red
Education:University degree
Job:News editor/restaurant owner
Cort Ada

About Cort:

I am a highly educated, refined, creative and sensitive man who likes to compete in all things from sports to board games. I dislike to lose but most of all I like to just have fun playing sports and games. I have a university degree in English literature and writing/philosophy and attended law school on a scholarship. But I did not like it and left after a year. I have worked in public/sports relations at a university and as a newspaper editor/sports editor since. Due to good genes and clean living (exercise daily, never drink or smoke) I look 25 to 29. I am a very nice and agreeable person who likes intellectual conversation and also enjoys all arts. I am shy and reserved around new people usually but open up more when I get to know and trust another. I live in a small city with few people single who are in my age range and am eager to make close new friends from your nations with those who are only looking for their soulmate. I am very articulate and affectionate and loyal with thos


Spending time with that special someone, just talking and enjoying their company one on one in aoll sorts of activities. Most sports, especially basketball, baseball and tennis; work out daily; enjoy reading anything from philosophy to essays to biography to sports to mystery fiction; creating board games and writing books, short stories; also love psychology, sociology, literature, good movies and programs.

Looking for:

I am looking for a smart, serious but fun, sensitive, attractive woman who likes to be active physically, is interested in the arts and hopefully enjoys staying fit. She must be very thoughtful and sensitive, sweet and hopefully intelligent. I like smart, creative women; intelligence is a great attraction. So is someone who iemotionally and intellectually mature, appreciative and affectionate. Most of all she should be gentle and refined, willing to relocate to America, and hopefully without much emotional baggage from prior relationships. If she likes sports that is a plus but not a necessity.

Partner age:


Hot men