Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Profile of Colin

ID9830 - 40 y.o. Colin, Maryborough

Personal details
Age:40 years and 91 days
City:Maryborough, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 June 2017
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Colin Maryborough

About Colin:

I'm a country boy at heart, I prefere to spend my time with the sun on my face and the wind on my back. I don't like night clubs much ( to noisy ). I feel most at home outdoors surrounded by nature. People tell me that I am very easy to talk to as I am a good listener and show all people respect regardless of thier position in life. I find that I can find commen ground with almost everyone I meet. Though I am very friendly I can also be very hard with people who have done the wrong thing. I am a gentle person by nature but I can also be as hard as stone when I need to be. I beleave anything is possible in this life, my life motto is "to achive the impossible just takes a little bit longer". I have a very active imagination and can find inventive solutions to almost any problem. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I wish to look into the eyes of a woman and know for sure that I will love her for all time.


horse riding, camping, reading, inventing. The list is very long and it all depends on my mood. Sometimes I enjoy just being on my own watching the world go by just marveling at the beauty surrounding me, though I would rather share the beauty of this world with the woman I love standing beside me :). I appreciate things of great beauty and often stop and take the time to just watch. I also enjoy cooking, shooting, building. I like working with my hands alot.

Looking for:

My perfect woman would be honest, attractive, kind hearted, and open minded. she would also have to be active and enjoy the outdoors, as that is were I spend most of my time. As I have a great respect for women I would value a woman who is not afraid to speek her mind as I would wish her to be involved in every part of my life. I hope to find a faithful, gentle, caring woman who is not afraid to be passionate and open when we are alone, someone to stand by my side through the best and worst of times

Partner age:


Hot men