Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet online Clark

ID7453 - 57 y.o. Clark, Calgary

Personal details
Name:Clark
Age:57 years and 77 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:3 children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Heavy Equipment Technician
Clark Calgary

About Clark:

I am a single dad of 3 children that I have raised by myself for the past 9+ years. There is just myself & my 9 year old daughter left at home.
My 22 year old son has 2 daughters of his own now, Zoie & Sophie, my grand-daughters.
I am not a wealthy man but I am a hard worker and earn a comfortable living. I am the most dedicated person I know and am very loyal to those who are near to me.
I am intelligent, articulate and have a good sense of humor. The picture of me with the longer hair is most recent, the picture of me with the big smile is from a cafe on daribasovskaya St. in Odessa 2 years ago.

Hobbies:

My interests are quite diverse, from extreme sports to couch-potato. From rock 'n' roll to an evening at the opera.

Looking for:

I prefer a slim lady who has good family values and prefers a family life to a glamorous life. Not that I wouldn't do everything I can for the girl I will fall in Love with to have the best possible, but I am a father first & you would have to be a mom first.
Someone who is willing to work as hard as me, and give as much as me to make a life together.

Partner age:

48-67

Hot men