Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Profile of Christopher

ID9695 - 64 y.o. Christopher, Strasbourg

Personal details
Name:Christopher
Age:64 years and 212 days
City:Strasbourg, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Baptist
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Airframe Mechanic; Translator
Christopher Strasbourg

About Christopher:

Dear Ladies and contacts of mine, thank you so much for your many kind chat messages and mails!;-) I am a friendly, caring, generous, sensitive, romantic and honest young man with a kind and loving heart:-) but nonetheless strong when facing adversity and hardship. I am not a coward! I am not afraid to stand like a man and admit my own faults, though a little shy! I have compassion on others and I am a good listener. I like edifying conversations and try to be a help to anybody. I am a flexible person, I have learned to compromise for the sake of peace and also not to let others trample over me for ever. I have always been adventurous and a dreamer. I had great success serving in the US Navy and in the French Air Force. I like clean humor, having a good time with family and friends. I am family minded. I love your children and would love to be their wonderful new father, my wish being to marry their Mother! lol.

Hobbies:

I love "Baroque" Classical music, country music ballads, Bluegrass, and any music of highest quality. I play the Violin, Mandolin and Western Guitar, I love singing in Quartets, choirs, solo ("so low" no one can hear me. lol). I love doing sports like figure skating, Volley Ball, Badminton, swimming, hiking in the mountains. I love going to the beach, relaxing, watching movies... but with my future Darling! I love surprising my friends with my international culinary specialties in which I excel!... I am not a reading freak but I like reading some novels, thrillers and a little from the Bible daily: it is like a mirror where I can see myself as I am and get a vision for my life. I have always loved Traveling, been to 28 countries. I like renovating houses the American way and new technical breakthroughs. I will learn to love what you love and learn your hobbies too my sweet Darling! I love spending precious time with my beloved people. I love animals and nature too!

Looking for:

Hello Darling, how fascinating you are! A sweet cute lady who takes good care of herself, with a breath-taking natural beauty and sparkling eyes that light up my life, a virtuous and wise lady, with a good sense of humor, optimistic, soft, tender, and feminine. My love for you is so great, I want to make you the happiest Lady in the Universe, giving you my ALL! I will never try to change you nor rule your life! I will just have a fair overlook of leadership on our family and help you in your daily chores. I will respect you highly and cherish you, we will share our innermost secrets, I will laugh with you, cry your tears, and be there for you as your haven of rest!... Guess what Sweetheart, you and I will share together the most amazing hours of playful, exciting, wonderful and passionate Love! Shhh... ;-)) I will give you as many children as you want:-)! In the meantime brush up on your foreign languages so we can communicate ;-)

Partner age:

46-64

Hot men