Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

Christopher, Stamford 57 y.o. ID9892

Personal details
Age:57 years and 26 days
City:Stamford, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Marketing Director
offline 172 days
Christopher Stamford

About Christopher:

I am a educated professional with a successful career who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I am ambitious, social, loyal and self confident. I believe life is about sharing it with someone you love. I enjoy having friends and family over for dinner. I like to laugh.


I enjoy traveling, skiing, scuba diving, motorcycling and staying fit. I like attending the theatre, museums and concerts. I also like to read both novels and to keep abreast of current events in the world. Since I spend most of my work days either in my office or on planes I enjoy fixing up old houses on the weekends.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a women who enjoys at least some of the things I do . Someone who is educated, likes cultural and takes care of themselves. A person who can enjoy the city or the country. A person who can enjoy warm fire at home with a good bottle of wine. Someone who likes to read. A person who sees marriage as a partnership built on love, trust, loyality, commitment and acceptance.

Partner age:


« prev next »